Teaching God's eternal Word in Boonville California

Read thru the Bible with us

  • Join us as we read thru the Scriptures in a year. Click on the Scripture reference to read online,
  • Or Download entire year schedule in MS Word doc.

Sun, Jan 20: Lev 26-27; Mark 2 Sun, Jan 27: Num 15-16; Mark 6:1-29
Mon, Jan 21: Num 1-2; Mark 3:1-19 Mon, Jan 28: Num 17-19; Mark 6:30-56
Tues, Jan 22: Num 3-4; Mark 3:20-35 Tues, Jan 29: Num 20-22; Mark 7:1-13
Wed, Jan 23: Num 5-6; Mark 4:1-20 Weds, Jan 30: Num 23-25; Mark 7:14-37
Thu, Jan 24: Num 7-8; Mark 4:21-41 Thu, Jan 31: Num 26-28; Mark 8
Fri, Jan 25: Num 9-11; Mark 5:1-20 Fri, Feb 1: Num 29-31; Mark 9:1-29
Sat, Jan 26: Num 12-14; Mark 5:21-43 Sat, Feb 2: Num 32-34; Mark 9:30-50

икони